arrow_back Overview

Devices

This page gives you an overview of the devices which have been added to your location. You can add, configure and delete devices as well as assign them to groups. 

info Unless a group is configured in a location, all configured WiFi networks are broadcast by all devices at that location. No WiFi network settings are configured in this area. To manage the settings, switch to the menu location menu and select the Networks menu item.